favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Buffalo Sabres Tickets For Sale! Sec.120 Home Games - $100 (Niagara Falls)

12


wednesday 2019-10-30

number available: 2
venue: Key Bank Center

Buffalo Sabres Tickets For Sale! Sec.120 (12th row, Aisle seats) Home Games

Seats are 100 Level II price level, and located in Section 120, Row 12, Seats 25 & 26 (These are AISLE seats, and have the added bonus of 1 foot of room after the second seat on the right before the next seat which gives you tonnes of room!).

These are my season tickets. Seats are 12 rows up from the ice in the Sabres corner facing the bench area. The opposing team shoots twice at this end.

Arrangement for pick-up and cash payment of tickets is available where possible. I also accept eTransfer and PAYPAL and can mail tickets to out of town destinations.

TICKET TRANSFER: The easiest/quickest and the way to do it nowadays! As a season ticket holder I can set-up a "ticket transfer" to have my tickets e-mailed to you. You then have the options to print them with your printer or keep on your smartphone with bar-code for scanning at the gate.

**I also have HARD COPY actual tickets for each game, if that is preferred method**

Prices below are for (2) tickets and in CANADIAN FUNDS. Will give discount if you purchase 2 or more games.

DATE - OPPONENT - Price For Pair of Tickets
Monday, October 28, 2019 vs Arizona Coyotes = SOLD
Thursday, November 14, 2019 vs Carolina Hurricanes = SOLD
Saturday, November 16, 2019 vs Ottawa Senators = $210
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 vs Minnesota Wild = $150
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 vs Calgary Flames = $210
Friday, November 29, 2019 vs Toronto Maple Leafs = $410
Monday, December 2, 2019 vs New Jersey Devils = $175
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 vs St. Louis Blues = $200
Thursday, December 12, 2019 vs Nashville Predators = $210
Saturday, December 21, 2019 vs Los Angeles Kings = $260
Friday, December 27, 2019 vs Boston Bruins = $290
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 vs Tampa Bay Lightning = $210
Thursday, January 2, 2020 vs Edmonton Oilers = $250
Saturday, January 4, 2020 vs Florida Panthers = $210
Saturday, January 11, 2020 vs Vancouver Canucks = $210
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 vs Vegas Golden Knights = SOLD
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 vs Ottawa Senators = $150
Thursday, January 30, 2020 vs Montreal Canadiens = $225
Saturday, February 1, 2020 vs Columbus Blue Jackets = $210
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 vs Colorado Avalanche = $175
Thursday, February 6, 2020 vs Detroit Red Wings = $175
Sunday, February 9, 2020 vs Anaheim Ducks = $210
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 vs Detroit Red Wings = SOLD
Thursday, February 13, 2020 vs Columbus Blue Jackets = $190
Sunday, February 16, 2020 vs Toronto Maple Leafs = $360
Sunday, February 23, 2020 vs Winnipeg Jets = $220
Thursday, March 5, 2020 vs Pittsburgh Penguins = $300
Monday, May 9, 2020 vs Washington Capitals = $220
Friday, March 13, 2020 vs Boston Bruins = SOLD
Sunday, March 15, 2020 vs Carolina Hurricanes = $190
Saturday, March 21, 2020 vs Chicago Blackhawks = $315
Sunday, March 22, 2020 vs New York Rangers = $220
Monday, March 30, 2020 vs Washington Capitals = $220
Saturday, April 4, 2020 vs Philadelphia Flyers = $220
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6981823511

posted:

updated:

best of [?]